About us

We are Adrecord

History

Adrecord was founded in late 2009 when our solid ground of our technical solution was developed. Nearly one year later, in the beginning of October 2010, the affiliate network Adrecord was launched in Sweden.

Since then we have continued to develop and work on our product almost every day, to keep up with the overall developement in the industry and to take the lead regarding to transparency, user experience and technology.

“Our intention to go into an existing and highly competitive industry was founded in the concept stage when we wanted to change and make affiliate marketing more friendly, innovative, and much more transparent. If we have succeeded, only our affiliates and customers can answer that, but I know that we every day do our utmost to follow our original vision”
- Jonny Elofsson, Founder

CTO - Markus EKegren

Markus Ekegren

CTO

Email: markus@adrecord.com

Head of Sales - Harald Andersson

Harald Andersson

Head of Sales

Email: harald@adrecord.com

CEO - Linus Wickberg

Linus Wickberg

CEO

Email: linus@adrecord.com

Developer - Oscar Ternevid

Oscar Ternevid

Developer

Email: oscar@adrecord.com

Account Manager - Carolina Fridlund

Carolina Fridlund

Account Manager

Email: carolina@adrecord.com

Customer Success Manager - Ebba Lundh

Ebba Lundh

Customer Success Manager

Email: ebba@adrecord.com

Customer Success Manager - Johanna Lindqvist

Johanna Lindqvist

Customer Success Manager

Email: johanna@adrecord.com

Developer - Christer Vadman

Christer Vadman

Developer

Email: christer@adrecord.com

Developer - André Persson

André Persson

Developer

Email: andre@adrecord.com

Account Manager - Robert Inde

Robert Inde

Account Manager

E-post: robert@adrecord.com

Mood Manager - Pytte

Pytte

Mood Manager

Email: pytte@adrecord.com